Submitted Photo


Western Harnett High School drama students at this year’s state competition are, front row, Jake Wood, Morgan Martin, Ben Mooring, Anni Stump, Devin Serrano-Diaz, Shelby Schwegman, Director Rebecca Finchum, Heather O’Quinn,Teresa Lewis, Ayla Atkins, Elizabeth McGrath and Jasimine Holland-Adrian; second row, Emily Owen, Katelynn Mullinix, Darin Childs, Heather Maddox, Brianna Anderson, Josh Pietrowicz and Kasey Miller; and back row, Cody Brown, Emily Sauve, Thomas Lewis, Liam Culbertson, Dakota Brown, Eva Stringfellow, Carolina Zarate, Craig Williamson, David Terrell and Ruth Diaz.



Previous ArticleNext Article