Lillington Chamber Banquet Winners


The Lillington Chamber of Commerce held its awards banquet Thursday night.

Winners are

Man of the Year Harnett County Sheriff, Wayne Coats

Woman of the Year Ann Milton

Small Business of the Year Tabitha McFarley, of Tabitha McFarley's State Farm

Large Business of the Year  Jay Jaynes, of Precision Ford

Bill and Mildred Johnson Beautification Award David Carroll, owner of the 6 on Ivey


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment