All-Record Football

2021-22 All-Record Football Team selections

From staff reports
Posted 11/26/21

Highlighting the Record area's top 35 football players from the 2021-22 fall season.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in
All-Record Football

2021-22 All-Record Football Team selections



Julian Avilez, Hobbton, (LB)

Brayden Barefoot, South Johnston (RB/S)

Hunter Berryhill, Overhills (DE)

Loden Bradshaw, Hobbton (QB)

J.J. Cowan, Triton (FS/RB)

Casey Culbreth, Midway (WR/S)

Carter Daughtry, Triton (K)

Bobby Dial, Hobbton (RB)

Trey Gregory, Midway (RB/DB)

Wyatt Holland, Midway (QB)

Noah Jackson, Triton (OL/DL)

Marquez Jones, Harnett Central (RB/DB)

Lucas Layman, South Johnston (DE)

Camauri McDougald, Triton (RB/DB)

Josiah McLaurin, Hobbton (WR)

Khalil McLean, Harnett Central (DE)

Nathan McKoy, Triton (DE)

Torren Melvin, Hobbton (OLB)

Tay’Shawn Moore, Harnett Central (RB)

Benny Nena, Overhills (LB/S)

Paul Olive, South Johnston (QB)

Damien Robinson, Overhills (DE)

Nate Smith, Midway (WR)

Ross Stevens, Triton (LB)

Myles Washam, Western Harnett (LB)

Honorable Mention

Jahmel Arnold, Overhills (LB)

Xavier Bailey, Harnett Central (DE)

Elijah Bass, Western Harnett (RB)

Ian Bristow, Western Harnett (WR)

Jordan Bryant, Overhills (QB)

Christopher Gama, Overhills (LB)

Justin Hobbs, Overhills (RB)

Jaydn McNeill, South Johnston (WR)

Cal Tyndall, Midway (LB/TE)

Colby Weeks, Hobbton (WR)


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment