Friday Flashback

1981 Midway baseball state title

Posted 6/12/20

Pictured is the 1981 NCHSAA 1-A Baseball State Championship team. Bottom row from left, Chuck Crumpler, Dwight Naylor, Jody Warren, Tommy Fann, Clyde Locklear, Keith Warren and Darryl Tew. Top row, …

Subscriber-only content

This content is only avaiable to subscribers. If you are a subscriber, please log in or create a website account. Otherwise, please consider supporting community journalism by subscribing.